Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-02-21 08:10
Resenha por Hito

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I'm really happy with it, it is lightweight and has most of the basic tools for drawing.
Pros
Good stock brushes, shapes fill tool, useful filters, layers, super fast.
Cons
No brush outline, eraser brush is tricky to setup on the hotkey.

2019-02-06 12:18
Resenha por evan

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Awesome painting program. lightweight but powerful, if you come from windows and want something to replace SAI, this app is a good choice.
Pros
lightweight, 16bit color accuracy, customizable brush, many filters.
Cons
i think the only cons is the transformation tool and the rulers. the rulers is confusing to set up at first.

2018-11-07 01:59
Resenha por Speyll

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great software, Lightweight and responsive works great with my Wacom intuos tablet, but i'm currently using Arch + i3wm and i wanted to specify a workspace for AzPainter, but when doing a xprop or xprop WM_CLASS, the software does not have a Class, so i think it's a bug if the team can do somthing about it it would be great :) Thank you in advance !
Pros
Lightweight, Responsive, Intuitive and simple to use

2017-12-05 03:52
Resenha por Len

Rating:
(9 of 15 people found this review helpful)
Really cool app! Definitely worth checking out

2017-10-16 17:52
Resenha por Arzaquna

Rating:
(9 of 15 people found this review helpful)
amazing software, very light yet powerfull..
Pros
easy learning, yous should try making your own brush. the engine is very intuitive.
Cons
None

2017-03-05 20:52
Resenha por fluno

Rating:
(13 of 17 people found this review helpful)
Very excellent user support! What other similar commercial software can do(such as SAI and Clip Studio), you can do with AaPainter too for Free!
Pros
Very light and quick user experiences. Lots of filters and layer composition modes. Very flexible shortcut setting. Very close to Author, which means we can receive very responsive supports. And best of all, free!
Cons
none so far

2016-09-11 08:22
Resenha por ink

Rating:
(5 of 6 people found this review helpful)
My favorite painting application on any platform. Simply great.

2015-06-22 21:39
Resenha por タロ兵衛

Rating:
(5 of 7 people found this review helpful)
これだけの機能がありながら、この起動の早さは素晴らしいです。 1世代前のPC(xpマシンとか)でも十分実用になります ブログやSNS向けに、サイズ変更やトリミングへの近道があると良いと思います

2014-01-03 13:57
Resenha por 名無し

Rating:
(6 of 7 people found this review helpful)
軽量、ペンがなめらかで描くのに向いている、編集機能があるので描画しながらの調整が可能