Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2017-03-17 17:22
Resenha por guard

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Thanks for the update and the project is mindblowing. Hour after hour. Day after day. Month after month, I refresh the web page for the "wikipedia_en lite..." , but to no avail. :( Is there any update for the WP EN lite version? Thank you in advance. The work you do with skills, time and motivation is amazing We really, really do apreciate all your great work. -A Big, Big Fan

2017-03-17 12:54
Resenha por Emmanuel

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I would be very appreciated to lite versions of full offline english Wikipedia with out all images but good quality. I want to be able to view a full offline version which will fit on a cheap and low-ish capacity micro SD. which I believe no images would easily allow me to do.

2017-03-11 21:26
Resenha por zico

Rating:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Many thanks, great series, will keep developing You are a saint please do it as long as you can

2017-03-11 11:11
Resenha por ben

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Always a big fan of bookends wikipedia. Have to appreciate your efforts in wikipedia in almost perfect small size and retaining the original quality. Hope this project developing forever. The best one could find anywhere

2017-03-11 11:04
Resenha por job

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
I have to thank you sincerely from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful PROJECT.your enwiki lite and zhwiki lite so great.

2017-03-11 10:54
Resenha por RAY

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Thank you so much a great present YOUR ENGLISH WIKI IS AWESOME,I THINK YOU MUST CONTINUE

2017-02-15 13:03
Resenha por zhuang

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
your boookends size small,but content full,so perfect. enwiki lite is so great ,small but full,this is what I need. and your catalog is very correct,no something lost.

2017-02-15 09:51
Resenha por ding

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
enwiki-popular of aard2 is very good ,can you do it ?? English Wikipedia dictionaries for Aard 2 also good,but boookends better

2017-02-15 02:16
Resenha por CHANGSHA

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
i'm a true fan of yours and particularly your good work, keep it up as you are the best. Much appreciation. ENWIKI POPULAR LITE,LIKE AARDDICT

2017-02-07 14:21
Resenha por great king

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
so far so good ,your enwiki lite is the best,thank U