Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2018-07-19 17:45
Resenha por HarriBelli

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Clonezilla supported me several times in my computing life and I've saved a lot of time. If one has installed a new system, one knows, how much time it takes.
Pros
First of all, it's not so easy to use, but if you have backuped your system a few times, it is not as complecated it seems first.

2018-05-10 16:46
Resenha por datcat

Rating:
(2 of 7 people found this review helpful)
2018-05-10. Since almost ten years I use CloneZilla as my most reliable, flexible and fastest Back-Up-Solution regardless what I need to secure, temporarily or long term. The beauty is to have CloneZilla on a USB/CD/DVD and be able to boot whatever device and backup whatever filesystem to an external USB connected HDD. If I later need to rescue a partition or the whole drive later this reinstall operation is done within a few minutes time from the previous backup - faster and more reliable than anything I have tried before! My humble admiration to the CloneZilla Project is virtually endless, Thank You so much!!! Linux rules! Gretings from datcat, Gothenburg, Sweden

2018-05-02 01:06
Resenha por IoTeacher

Rating:
(2 of 11 people found this review helpful)
Working 4 years in high school lab, linux Windows Dual Boot,
Pros
64Gb USB bootable imagen, work fast !!
Cons
none

2018-04-29 04:05
Resenha por Radu

Rating:
(1 of 7 people found this review helpful)
The best disk imagining tool: simple, reliable and with all the functionalities you can imagine. Additional it's free and open source. I used many comercial disk imagining tools for many years but none is comparable.

2018-02-15 18:50
Resenha por www.ktrain.it

Rating:
(8 of 16 people found this review helpful)
Very useful, simple and well made tool. The 5th star is waiting for the live-clone function.

2017-09-28 17:44
Resenha por mliras

Rating:
(19 of 40 people found this review helpful)
very good distro. Very useful.

2017-04-29 20:50
Resenha por ArizonaCat

Rating:
(21 of 45 people found this review helpful)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
Resenha por CHAR

Rating:
(20 of 29 people found this review helpful)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!

2017-04-07 03:46
Resenha por EwMar

Rating:
(13 of 18 people found this review helpful)
Genialny program. Wielokrotnie pomógł.

2017-02-10 16:45
Resenha por budi

Rating:
(15 of 18 people found this review helpful)
it's great software, i have been using this tool for 5 years