Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2021-06-12 23:39
Resenha por max

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
i love it. so esay to use. great job.

2021-05-22 05:51
Resenha por iamreallycool

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
I love it. easy to use and setup. very detailed. sometimes, it doesn't tell me the temp of one of my drives. this is not normal however, and doesn't usually happen to me. nothing really compares to it.
Pros
easy to use, lots of details, exactly what they advertised.
Cons
sometimes glitches and doesn't tell temp. on one of my drives.

2021-04-24 01:04
Resenha por Alan

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
An awesome and inspiring example of good perseverance.
Pros
You can inspect the code.
Cons
Donations cant be done in BTC or ETH

2021-04-17 08:49
Resenha por Pepillo09

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Funciona excelente, me ha sido de mucha ayuda al momento de diagnosticar equipos de cómputo

2021-03-28 22:20
Resenha por lemax

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
greats app! i use this to learn about my hard disk drive.

2021-03-20 19:21
Resenha por azrin

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
If only they can mark out USB Disks
Pros
Quite good and simple
Cons
No status check of USB based disk

2021-03-13 12:21
Resenha por Leam

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This is an amazing tool. I hope more people would donate to this awesome developer. Thanks for your utility, dude.

2021-02-28 22:51
Resenha por krish

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
i personally found it really helpful.... i m not having words to speak for this software

2021-02-25 00:20
Resenha por Gabs

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Thank you very much for this excellent work

2021-02-12 22:15
Resenha por Giorgos

Rating:
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
A very useful application, specially for classic (HD) disks. The most convenient way, to check the SMART status and I dare to say, the most cheerful one. (Yes. I like very much the accompanying artwork (the manga girls)).
Pros
Easy to install. (Personally I prefer the stand-alone package). Easy to use. Self explanatory, without demanding from you, messing with the details. Very fancy. Artwork at the state of excellence. (Also a laconic version, if you don't fancy the manga girls).
Cons
Maybe it misses, an update notifier, but personally I have a third-party one, so not a problem for me there.