Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-02-27 12:33
Resenha por roronoadiogo

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Melhor distro arch, muito top e o aur salva muito

2020-02-27 04:58
Resenha por nkolov

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Used it for years, keeps improving and always present on one of my machines.

2020-02-27 01:45
Resenha por Roman

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Great, stability system. I use Manjaro on the old Desktop PC - besten work on the old iron!

2020-02-26 01:44
Resenha por pino

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Really a beautiful, efficient and hassle free distro. They give you the advantage of a rolling release distro and at the same time you have a new but well tested software. KDE is surely the perfect desktop environment giving you the chance to customize everything of your desktop with no efforts and with a low usage of RAM
Pros
Beautiful and customizable Low resource usage Fast Rolling release Solid Good documentation Arch based
Cons
In very rare cases you may not find a specific software, in that case you should compile it from source or do some workaround to use .deb package. If you are not very experienced it might be difficult.

2020-02-25 16:42
Resenha por opensw

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Very nice distro, it is one of the best that I have ever tried

2020-02-25 07:15
Resenha por notKamui

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
My fav distro along with Arch.

2020-02-22 04:14
Resenha por Kanehekili

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Currently the best distro out there. I've played with a lot, but got stuck with manjaro. Its not quiet Arch, but very stable. In addition a very friendly and helpful forum will support questions and ideas

2020-02-19 19:13
Resenha por Saqib AlMalik

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro is one of the best linux distros available right now. with Calameres it saves the hectic of manuall installation of everything and on top of that has a lot of perks as well.

2020-02-16 11:50
Resenha por Kvothe

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
One of the best OS's I've used in 10 years of distro-hopping

2020-02-16 02:46
Resenha por Aleximm24

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Guys, thank you for your job, especially for gnome version. Love it.