Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-03-16 11:04
Resenha por M.Haykal Aulia

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
thank you very much for the download file,its really help me
Pros
keep spirit

2020-02-12 13:42
Resenha por Shomik

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
It's either this, Silverfrost, or the Intel Compiler if you want Fortran. As I don't have $700 to spend, I got this and Silverfrost. This is much much better.
Pros
Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
Cons
A little hard to download.

2020-01-11 00:09
Resenha por ewtrgrgr

Rating:
(7 of 7 people found this review helpful)
great project it's help me a lot

2019-12-01 04:26
Resenha por norfix

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Really working, I spent ~1minute installing it, and it worked! I really love this piece of software :)

2019-10-20 01:03
Resenha por justprogrammer

Rating:
(0 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Used it to compile and run c++ code on VS Code.

2019-10-12 04:28
Resenha por pollame

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Great tool to have the power of a linux shell under windows

2019-03-14 08:35
Resenha por fsb4000

Rating:
(3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Great project. I hope for a long life of the project, as it is nice to be able to write in modern C ++ for any version Windows. mingw-w64 is not a replacement for mingw Windows 98 forever!!!!
Pros
Supports the creation of applications for all Windows since 95 (mingw-w64 only since Windows XP) new version gcc (8.2.0 for now)
Cons
there is no convenient repository with libraries like msys2 no support for C ++ 11 thread (not a problem as there is the boost)

2018-12-04 11:50
Resenha por pz

Rating:
(9 of 45 people found this review helpful)
Does exactly what I need it to: provide a base for rsync to run without all the cruft of cygwin.

2018-11-29 14:27
Resenha por jerry

Rating:
(3 of 44 people found this review helpful)
I remember back in ninetieth, it was a great step forward for all the developement community, and it still one of the most convinient compilers for windows.

2018-11-11 11:29
Resenha por Abiseban

Rating:
(3 of 17 people found this review helpful)
Minimalist GNU for Windows provides a complete Open Source programming tool set which is suitable for the development of native MS-Windows applications, and which do not depend on any 3rd-party C-Runtime DLLs.