Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-02-09 12:53
Resenha por MaryloveJay-r

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
it"s your work and i appreciated it how you contribute keep it up we expect all lot of add words that can easily to pronounce

2019-01-23 09:16
Resenha por whiteangel078

Rating:
(0 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Is a really good option. Take a chance

2018-12-10 03:31
Resenha por Tim54000

Rating:
(1 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
Pros
All formats (known)
Cons
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.

2018-10-23 06:41
Resenha por Betto

Rating:
(1 of 9 people found this review helpful)
May be I am outdated but I don't remember a password cracker for .rar files. Well done boys!!!
Pros
Does what it says it does
Cons
none

2018-09-13 15:31
Resenha por kmsn3000

Rating:
(0 of 11 people found this review helpful)
A super program that works as claimed every time and it is free.

2018-08-17 17:38
Resenha por SaqlainMallick

Rating:
(1 of 11 people found this review helpful)
Best Zip file creator till date. Love it.

2018-07-20 04:51
Resenha por fatnigger654

Rating:
(0 of 15 people found this review helpful)
i like it its good becase ok! I very like peas so eat me
Pros
does it stuff
Cons
I cant

2018-06-30 01:21
Resenha por Bud

Rating:
(0 of 8 people found this review helpful)
it may seem more appropriate to mention the purpose or destine of the donation. This detail may increase the donations. Didn't particularly like the cookies acceptance request in within PayPal.

2018-06-12 21:20
Resenha por EBewley

Rating:
(1 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Tried installing the 2 Linux packages in Debian stretch, and neither worked, even after installing Qt. Tried installing via Wine, and the installer stops responding. Even went as far as reinstalling Wine for both amd64 and i386 architectures. No change. So far, it looks like trash to me.
Cons
Won't install.

2018-05-30 09:09
Resenha por No Name City

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
It has been very good .... 7-zip had given me some problems, and Pea zip solved them in a second Thanks for this great product
Pros
all