Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2018-07-20 04:51
Resenha por fatnigger654

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
i like it its good becase ok! I very like peas so eat me
Pros
does it stuff
Cons
I cant

2018-06-30 01:21
Resenha por Bud

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
it may seem more appropriate to mention the purpose or destine of the donation. This detail may increase the donations. Didn't particularly like the cookies acceptance request in within PayPal.

2018-06-12 21:20
Resenha por EBewley

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Tried installing the 2 Linux packages in Debian stretch, and neither worked, even after installing Qt. Tried installing via Wine, and the installer stops responding. Even went as far as reinstalling Wine for both amd64 and i386 architectures. No change. So far, it looks like trash to me.
Cons
Won't install.

2018-05-30 09:09
Resenha por No Name City

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
It has been very good .... 7-zip had given me some problems, and Pea zip solved them in a second Thanks for this great product
Pros
all

2017-12-22 13:15
Resenha por Rohan

Rating:
(15 of 29 people found this review helpful)
Excellent product to use in the place of Winzip or WinRar!

2017-12-03 17:27
Resenha por fer_fp

Rating:
(17 of 34 people found this review helpful)
amazing open source project, definitive application to manage compressed files. different compression technologies in a single project.
Pros
+ open source + lightweight + compatible + compression application manager
Cons
visually confusing unzip process (cant minimize the process)

2017-10-28 18:39
Resenha por uf

Rating:
(20 of 37 people found this review helpful)
yükleyemiyorum nedendir siz ce................................

2017-10-27 17:24
Resenha por Sacrin

Rating:
(12 of 18 people found this review helpful)
Great APP, thank you for this Open source project!

2017-10-14 23:12
Resenha por abcmarble

Rating:
(7 of 14 people found this review helpful)
Well...... ......your page is a teeny tiny not loading, but...... ......it's OK

2017-08-09 18:08
Resenha por mikimotoh

Rating:
(14 of 20 people found this review helpful)
PeaZip Command Line doesn't work. ``` $ peazip -add2pea 01.jpg 03.jpg ``` doesn't generate PEA archive