Resenha
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-09-24 09:54
Resenha por welchavw

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great for ali. Much more stable than stock pie.
Pros
Boots fast.
Cons
Updater is buggy. Doesn't really matter.

2020-09-22 12:29
Resenha por Kevin

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Best custom ROM for remote . Thank you so much for your hard work

2020-09-11 14:16
Resenha por Imran

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Perfect custom rom for Redmi 5(rosy).Please developers,keep improving this rom.

2020-09-10 01:22
Resenha por BlackD

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great ROM for Ali... I tried many but RevengeOS is best and my favorite... it have awesome features, good battery life, many customization option. I faced few issues in internet browser, file manager and Internet is not working in Sim slot one.

2020-09-07 21:21
Resenha por Maz

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very nice rom. Using this on my Redmi Note 5 Pro. Stable and fast like Lineage, but has some very nice subtle UI and UX tweaks.
Pros
Stable, fast, and looks great. Best looking status bar I've seen out of all the roms.
Cons
No tweaks or anything like that. Con for most I'd say, but I actually prefer it that way.

2020-08-09 16:30
Resenha por Dan

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Awesome ROM, very fast and stable. Very good battery life. The only problem i found is the camera does not support camera 2 api, and therefore many camera apps crash during some tasks, including the stock camera at the time of recording vídeo. I installed 'Open Camera', where you can select the api to be the original one, and works fine with that app. Hope this helps

2020-07-29 19:42
Resenha por Naufal

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very smooth, nice ui and ux, im waiting for new update

2020-07-21 08:40
Resenha por DouglasVallinhos

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
great job, but i found one problem bug in versio 3.2 (LEMAX 2) x2 on video calls to whatsapp, my video doesn't appear, the person who answered it only appears on a black screen. Did it happen to you?

2020-07-17 16:15
Resenha por Jacek

Rating:
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Please! Fix the volume during calls (there is only one level and it's very loud, no adjustments) Besides that, the rom is great! Thank you!

2020-07-17 05:53
Resenha por LiByan

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Beautiful rom and battery life is good