Resenha
Filter RSS

42873 reviews are posted
5 Stars
29341
4 Stars
5662
3 Stars
3694
2 Stars
1309
1 Star
2848

2020-10-13 09:26
Doge linux (Resenha por jespesarte)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
tested and working ok, nice look and performance. i recommend

2020-10-13 05:58
Doge linux (Resenha por yodar34710)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
nice distro all around thanks 4 posting

2020-10-09 19:35
壁カレ (Resenha por yamori)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
PC入れ替えと共に祝日なども更新したいので最新版をインストールしました。
Pros
動作も軽く直観的で前のPCでも重宝していましたが、最新版では1点大きな不満が。
Cons
最新版ではCTRL+マウスホイールでないと月移動が出来なくなっている点が非常に使いづらくなっており残念です。オプションでもいいので復活してもらいたいです。

2020-10-05 15:07
KiCad (Resenha por yes)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
yes yeah i think so okay alright

2020-09-23 01:22
Corvus OS (Resenha por Dhanaraj samuel)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Good keep it up download is bit tricky

2020-09-22 17:57
MPC-BE (Resenha por 瀬璃香)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
大変使い勝手がよく多機能である。 ただし設定項目が多い為、それらを調べたり、試したりして自分にあわせて設定できるユーザーでないと思ったような恩恵は無いと思われる。 総じてこれを入れておけば動画再生はOK的な初心者向けではなく、 細かく調整をしたい中級以上のユーザ向けの選択肢と思われる。
Pros
基本的には機能が多く、表示スタイル等の選択肢も比較的多いため自分の好みにカスタマイズして動画類を視聴したいという需要においてかなり優秀 またどういった手順で設定した結果か解らない物の、自分の環境ではMPC-BEからisoを開く処理がwin10機能としての一時的な仮想ドライブとしてマウントする処理でなくて、VirtualCloneDriveで構築した常時表示される(ドライブレターが固定できる)仮想ドライブの一番レターが若い物?へMPC-BE側の処理でisoがマウントされるのでかなり重宝している。
Cons
只でさえ外部コーデックなどとあわせて使う場合はそちらの設定などもありコレ自体の設定もあわせると煩雑にも感じる。 項目をもうちょっと整理進めてほしいのとキー設定に関して 内容で大まかにグループ開閉のような形にしてくれると下の方にある物へアクセスしやすくなるかなぁと思う所。 また不具合かもしれない事として 自分の環境だとキー割り当てで「DVDメニュー上へ」が効かなくなっている。同系統の操作としては使用率が低いからいつからか解らないのだけど… 左右下は有効で、割り当ててるキーを変更しても同様な上、MPC-HC版だと問題ない為、他のソフトやコーデック等がキーを奪ってるというわけでもない様子

2020-09-16 11:15
KiCad (Resenha por cflin)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
KiCAD is a superb tool. In order to take full advantage of KiCAD, people should realize that, thanks to its open source nature, it has a very rich ecosystem. I would like to address some of the points Chuck brings up in his posting of 2020-05-09, below. There are excellent add-on scripts for teardrops, RF layout, autorouting, part generation from datasheets (e.g. KiPart). KiCAD also has a very usable constraint manager Even BOM generation (KiPart) may be possible by a script, but recently all the major distributors (Digikey, Mouser, Newark,..) started employing ant-scraping technologies on their web sites, which prevents KiCost from compiling cost information for the BOM. KiCAD's 3D capabilities are superb, thanks to the KiCADstepUP script, which essentially marries KiCAD to the also open-source and highly capable mechanical CAD FreeCAD. KiCADstepUP (which is a FeeCAD script) facilitates easy push-pull between the two packages and can read KiCAD pcb files and footprints and push pcbs and footprints to KiCAD flawlessly, and also comes with handy tools which help align 3D files to footprints. There is also a database manager for KiCAD on github, but unfortunately it is not UTF-8 compatible (but neiher is OrCAD). At work, I use OrCAD and Allegro. They do not scale very well with large projects either (they are trying to, but crippling bugs in their relevant tools decrease their reliability) and they are full of annoying bugs (and Cadence charges an arm and a leg for them!). Two wrongs don't make a right (certainly Allegro has more tools available, so more opportunities for bugs to creep in) , but please get the facts straight because there is a lot of misinformation out there about (against) KiCAD.
Pros
Open source, rich echosystem of add-ons (KiCADstepUP for 3D, KiCost for programmatic BOM generation, RF layout tools, via stitching tools, autorouter...). Fast response by the developers themselves on the KiCAD forum. Very rapid development (CERN, the European Organization for Nuclear Research, which operates the world's largest atom smasher, adopted KiCAD in 2013). pcb is highly scriptable in Python. Active efforts to interface KiCAD to the open-source QUCS RF simulator, FreeCAD mcad, LTspice, and, to a lesser extend, open-source openEMS 3D electromagnetics simulator.
Cons
Lack of a UTF-8 compatible library manager (there is one which is not UTF-8 compatible). Lack of ODB++ support (this is a very closed standard, though). Padstack could be better (but this is expected to change in the upcoming version 6). The At the moment, file conversion only from Eagle is nearly flawless (but the file structure of closed-source software is closed, so it is not easy to write translators for them).

2020-09-12 20:53
Bulk Crap Uninstaller (Resenha por tars23)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Very nice. Can also delete useless registry entries. Worth it? Absolutely. A lot of crap can get accumulated, and installers like these are essential to ensure the longetivity of your system.

2020-09-11 23:42
deepin (Resenha por franciscodara)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Deepin Brazil community in ecstasy. very welcome v20. @deepinbrasil
Pros
Usability, fast and beauty.
Cons
Native NVIDIA drivers for hybrid cards please!

2020-09-11 07:01
KiCad (Resenha por Audio_IT_Guy)

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Years ago, I got a degree in EE. I used this degree in my career for several years, then hit a dry spell. To make myself more marketable, I got a second degree in Digital Media (DM), with an emphasis on audio engineering and video production. Ironically, the best university around for both these degrees was the same one. Fast forward a few more years, and I landed a job at at my Alma Mater as an adjunct instructor. Until this, I hadn't needed a schematic cad system in ages, not since the days of Orcad and Pspice for DOS. Now, however I suddenly found myself needing one again. One of the classes I've been given to teach is an electronics for audio engineers class. This class didn't exist when I got my DM degree. Somehow, the department seems to think that I'm the only teacher they have that's qualified to teach this, right down to creating the curriculum!
Pros
It's FREE. It is fairly intuitive to learn and use. It has a decent part creation / editing tool.
Cons
Importing libraries from other, commercial systems is not easy.