Resenha
Filter RSS

42880 reviews are posted
5 Stars
29346
4 Stars
5663
3 Stars
3695
2 Stars
1309
1 Star
2848

2020-10-27 21:24
MinGW - Minimalist GNU for Windows (Resenha por AptRock327)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I really like MinGW, if you want to compile C/C++, code, link object files and stuff it's really good and useful.

2020-10-27 19:36
Manjaro Linux (Resenha por motomagpie)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great OS & i've tried a lot of distros over the past year out of desperation because of security problems. Keep up the great work!
Pros
Secure quality Distro that managed to put a smile back on my face!

2020-10-24 00:42
KiCad (Resenha por gino)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
A great tool for PCB design. Nowadays, 95% of all PCBs can be designed easily with KiCad
Pros
Free and open source. Great community, good libraries. Works on Windows, Linux and MacOS
Cons
It lacks some specific features that are available in programs like Altium or OrCAD. However those are not needed for the 99% of boards. Not as widely used in the industry. However this has been changing slowly and everyday there are more and more companies and engineers who use KiCad professionaly

2020-10-23 22:23
deepin (Resenha por orbital)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great distro, for me the best in 2020

2020-10-23 10:08
CrystalDiskInfo (Resenha por MaD)

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I have been using this program for many years and love it... it is a MUST for anyone working on computers.
Pros
Easy to use, free, TONS of information
Cons
None that I have come across

2020-10-17 22:30
WackoWiki (Resenha por 雪绪)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
私はR4.2からすでに10年以上もWackoWikiを使っています。それは、シンプルで、高速で、高度にカスタマイズ可能です。テキスト情報やファイルをインターネットに投稿するために必要なものだけを公開したり、非公開にしたりすることができます。

2020-10-17 16:02
XiaomiFirmwareUpdater (Resenha por Nirob)

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Hi gayes it really good and it work 100%
Pros
Good

2020-10-17 10:31
Manjarolinux Community (Resenha por DRPanther)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Coming from a Debian based background, I was a bit nervous about working with a completely 'new' system. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to learn, and accomplish what I need. It was also wonderful to be able to reboot my system in less that 30 seconds. It wouldn't even do that under Debian.
Pros
Everything
Cons
Haven't found anything major

2020-10-16 01:57
Android Framework (Resenha por MXDash)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Best way to describe this sound font is balanced and polished. It doesn't necessarily have the most realistic samples ever but that's expected because it supposed to be light on resources.
Pros
The true strength of this sound font lies in retro gaming. Whether it be old windows games that use MIDI for music, or games running through DosBox that use devices that also conform to the same standard (Sound Blaster awe32, Roland SC series, etc...). Most other sound fonts will have inconsistencies and annoyances across the entire library of retro games for PC. But not GS Fluidsynth v1.44. Every game sounds great.
Cons
None. It's unfair to criticize it for not being the best when it is less than 35MB in size. That's like comparing an orchestra to a ukulele.

2020-10-12 19:22
Manjaro Linux (Resenha por Jocix)

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro GNOME is the best GNU/Linux OS. 😍