Resenha
Filter RSS

42126 reviews are posted
5 Stars
28888
4 Stars
5600
3 Stars
3501
2 Stars
1300
1 Star
2819

2019-10-22 19:24
x64dbg (Resenha por KAMI JADUGAR)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
MAzaujdjkgfhdg dhsjdsdsdhshkdsjdsksdjksdsdvs

2019-10-22 10:56
Manjarolinux Community (Resenha por mrkrabs)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
best distro ever its super stable and it runs minecraft

2019-10-21 18:41
FFFTP (Resenha por HM)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
こんなにとても便利なツールがフリーで提供されてるのは有り難いですね

2019-10-21 15:19
x64dbg (Resenha por Muhajir)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
nice software for learning purpose.

2019-10-21 12:49
Kumagusu (Resenha por Kumagusu Lover)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
If you [a user] have had a problem with not being able to copy/move notes or if you [Tarshi] have hit the same problem, you will be able to fix it easily by being aware that the TITLE line in the note that is used to name the note is the cause of the problem. What you have to amend is the fact that if the TITLE line of text contains and INVALID DOS characters ( e.g. Comma [,] Forward or back slash (/ \) etc then when Kumagusu tries to copy or move a note with those invalid characters it will simply abort the copy/move and you will have an incomplete action. This glitch ONLY applies to the Title line, UTF8 etc applies to the rest of the note. To fix the problem with your notes, simply go through EACH note and remove any INVALID DOS characters from the title line and save you note, then do the same for each and every note in the entire document. NOTE: you only need to remove INVALID characters from the Title line of each note. i.e. DO NOT allow any Comma, pipe | Forward slash / Backslash \ Asterisk * Question mark ? etc in the Title line and everything will work fine. Again Tarshi, Thank you for creating such a wonderful app.
Pros
No Ads, No Unnecessary Permissions, No BS, it works, and it does it reasonably well, give or take a few minor glitches which can be ironed out.
Cons
Nothing major that I can think of, I have a few minor suggestions that would greatly enhance the usefulness of the app, If you would like to hear them then reply to this comment and I will share with you.

2019-10-21 10:38
x64dbg (Resenha por Jfrn)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
It is a nice software which is very helpful

2019-10-21 07:26
Blender (Resenha por soft)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
nice and awsome please keep it up

2019-10-21 04:34
Manjaro Linux (Resenha por Rob Ch.)

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I love it, I’m in love of my Manjaro , so fast I was use to windows being so slow and having those updates that at the end make me re think if that is what I want. I was sick of fixes in hackintoshes and I have no budget to buy an Apple product. Manjaro make my workflow faster and plus I’m supporting open source.

2019-10-21 03:19
PeaZip (Resenha por tariq aziz)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
none i am tariq aziz a namzi of jamia masjid-w.phase-3,dha lahore cantt

2019-10-20 11:49
Linux Lite (Resenha por Linux Lite User)

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
I love this operating system. I installed it on a small (old) HP computer that I bought second hand. It is very light on resources, extremely fast and uncomplicated. The programs that come with it are the programs that I use every day to produce work. It is simple, easy, reliable and quick. That's exactly what I need to get my job done! It may not have a lot of bells and whistles but I really don't care for those: all I need is no-nonsense, reliable software that gets the job done and does it fast with no ugly surprises and endless maintenance sessions. My patience to deal with bloated, complicated and unstable software that had me at my wits end with updates and endless re-installations had come to an end. This summer, at a gathering, we had a long discussion about how frustrating our work had become with ever larger and ever more complicated software that kind of miss the point: at the end, all you need to do is a few simple things and then, move on to the next task, not spend the majority of your day handling the software. Linux Lite is like a breath of fresh air: it allows you to focus on your work and doesn't distract you with never ending pop ups about updates, configurations and the like. Plus, what annoyed me the most was the fact that,after having invested considerable amounts in computer equipment and software, I had to now get rid of them and start from the beginning with new equipment, new software and new training sessions to catch up with the win 10 requirements. It was just a no go for me! I decided to look for something else and I m so glad I found this distro. Linux Lite is simple enough for the whole family: I have installed LInux on my children's computers so they can do their homework or their research on the web. Also, my older parents find it very easy to use this OS and send emails, talk on Skype, watch the news or a movie. This OS is so user friendly that a person without much experience with computers can run it easily.
Pros
Clean design, stable system, uncomplicated yet powerful software, low on resources, can be installed on older/smaller computers, insanely user friendly
Cons
Not many 'bells and whistles' (fancy buttons, colourful backgrounds, sounds etc) but this was never of importance to me